Yhteystiedot

Helsinki

Myymälä
Myymälä on avoinna ma-pe klo 09:00 - 17:00.
Viikonloppuisin suljettu.
Huolto
Huolto palvelee ma-pe klo 09:00 - 17:00.
Viikonloppuisin suljettu.
Huoltotilaus: huolto.varimport.fi
Osoite
Parivaljakontie 12
00410 Helsinki
helsinki@varimport.fi
huolto.helsinki@varimport.fi

Puhelin - Myymälä
Nimi Suora numero Matkapuhelin Sähköpostiosoite
Helsinki Myymälä 020 7419 330  
Aimo Lehto 020 7419 331 040 7127 331 aimo.lehto@varimport.fi
Kjell Blomberg 020 7419 335 040 7127 335 kjell.blomberg@varimport.fi
Gitta Kauppi 020 7419 336 040 7127 336 gitta.kauppi@varimport.fi
Karoliina Iivonen 020 7419 338 040 7127 338 karoliina.iivonen@varimport.fi
Zaid Alseiab 020 7419 334 040 7127 334 zaid.alseiab@varimport.fi
Puhelin - Huolto
Nimi Suora numero Matkapuhelin Sähköpostiosoite
Helsinki Huolto 020 7419 330 huolto.helsinki@varimport.fi
Zaid Alseiab 020 7419 334 040 7127 334 zaid.alseiab@varimport.fi
Kjell Blomberg 020 7419 335 040 7127 335 kjell.blomberg@varimport.fi

Turku

Myymälä
Myymälä on avoinna ma-pe klo 09:00 - 17:00.
Viikonloppuisin suljettu. 
Huolto
Huolto palvelee ma-pe klo 09:00 - 17:00.
Viikonloppuisin suljettu. 
Huoltotilaus: huolto.varimport.fi
Osoite
Humalistonkatu 17
20100 Turku
turku@varimport.fi
huolto.turku@varimport.fi

Puhelin - Myymälä
Nimi Suora numero Matkapuhelin Sähköpostiosoite
Turku Myymälä 020 7419 340  
Kristiina Mattila 020 7419 345 040 7127 345 kristiina.mattila@varimport.fi
Lasse Valkonen 020 7419 348 040 7127 348 lasse.valkonen@varimport.fi
Mikael Johnsson 020 7419 343 040 7127 343 mikael.johnsson@varimport.fi
Puhelin - Huolto
Nimi Suora numero Matkapuhelin Sähköpostiosoite
Turku Huolto 020 7419 340  
Esa Elo 020 7419 342 040 7127 342 esa.elo@varimport.fi
Matti Tervonen 020 7419 347 040 7127 347 matti.tervonen@varimport.fi
Mika Muukkonen 020 7419 349 040 7127 349 mika.muukkonen@varimport.fi

Tallenna

Tallenna